As you listen, if you have been blessed, please consider supporting “Wings to Victory” Devotionals and Laurie’s ministry with a year-end gift for the glory of God. Click Here 

Look for more Devotionals below.

 

Wings to Victory Devotionals

Playing at various times on the following stations

WJIC NetworkClassic Christian Radio — Gospel Hour Radio — Indie Gospel Radio

K.A.L.A. HD2 and 106.1 FM
St. Ambrose University, Davenport Iowa
Christian Music Spotlight with Brian David

Racman Christian Radio  

The Worship Show is now heard 4 times a week
Wednesday is the same 6 PM PST and 12 AM PST on Thursday
Sunday  7 AM PST and 4 PM PST

in addition to…..

Star 99
https://live365.com/station/a73119
The Racman Show – Saturday 7 am PST/10 am EST
The Worship Show – Saturday 9 am PST/12 pm EST

The WJIC Radio Network
https://wjicnetwork.airtime.pro/
The Rac Man Show – Saturday10 am PST/12 pm CST
The Worship Show – Sunday 5 am PST/7 am CST

Worship Cafe Inspirations Radio Network
http://worshipcafeinspirations.com/wc-radio-show/
The Worship Show – Thursday 5 pm PST/8 pm EST

Angel 95 FM
http://www.angel95fm.com
The Rac Man Show – Saturdays 12 pm PST/2pm CST
The Worship Show – Sundays 12 pm PST/2 pm CST

Classic Christian Radio
http://www.classicchristianradio.com
The Racman Show: Saturdays 4 PM PST/6 PM CST
The Worship Show: Sundays 9 am PST/ 11 am CST

WBNI Christian Radio
https://www.wbnichristianradio.com/
The Racman Show – Wednesdays 1 PM PST/3 PM EST
The Worship Show – Thursdays 1 PM PST/3 PM EST

BNNS Internet RADIO
www.bnnsradio.com
The Worship Show – Sundays 7:30 AM PST/10:30 PM EST

Cornerstone Christian Radio
https://www.cornerstonechristianradio.com
The Rac Man Show – Saturdays 12 AM PST/8 AM UK-Ireland Time

WIPS
https://www.wips.news/
The Rac Man Show – Mondays 6 PM PST/9 PM EST LIVE!
The Worship Show – Wednesdays 6 PM PST/9 PM EST LIVE!

 ………………..

Add your station next –click to contact

……   more listings coming

 

Here are a few radio devotionals to encourage your day.
There are two-minute and One-minute versions available

 

The Wisdom of God

O Ye of Great Faith

Walk Out Your Faith

Can Good Really Come From Pain

When God Seems Seems Silent

 

As you listen, if you have been blessed, please consider supporting “Wings to Victory” Devotionals and Laurie’s ministry with a year-end gift for the glory of God. Click Here